Sunday Favorites

Oh, I adore Sunday evenings. I think it’s knowing that I don’t have any last minute assignments to finish up or any mandatory reading to do. It’s just me and whatever I decide to do. In honor of this little gem of a day, here are a few of my favorite things.

 

1. Bubble baths.

2. Cherry Limeade – two tablespoons for every eight ounces of Sprite on ice. Add slices of limes if you want.

3. Essie nail polish. Especially in Turquoise & Caicos.

4. The Blind Side. (It’s on ABC Family right now, in case you were wondering.)

5. Freshly washed sheets and sleeping with the windows open.

 

Happy Sunday evening, friends! Here’s hoping for an incredible week!

Leave a Reply

