Saturday mornings.

Laundry, One Tree Hill re-runs, reading, and endless bowls of cereal…

Welcome to my Saturday morning. This is the first one I’ve had to myself all year and I don’t know if I like it or not. The quiet is a bit unsettling, but it’ll do. Today will consist of a trip to the airport with a new friend to pick up another new friend. I love airports, but more on that later. Then at some point this weekend, I need to learn how to care for a hydrangea plant/bush. I was gifted one and I have no idea how to care for it. If you have any suggestions, let me know. Also, wish me luck that when I go to Target to buy a pot, I won’t spend a million dollars on things I don’t need.

Happy weekend, friends!

Leave a Reply

