Instagram — Instafun

If you know me, you know I have a love/love relationship with Instagram. I love the app. I love the perfectly square prints I can order from my phone. I love the many filter options. In hindsight, I probably snap the perfect picture and then miss the next five minutes of my surroundings because I’m too busy deciding on what filter looks best. It’s an unhealthy addiction, more or less. Anyway, here’s my week on Instagram:

Homemade is the best. I made this guy for football season. Roll Tide!

Coffee shops hate me and hate to spell my name right.

My quote-a-day calendar was on point on Tuesday.

One of my friends is now a father…at least to this sweet German Shepard puppy.

My professor was determined to reign in my creativity.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

