RDU Baton

This past Thursday I had the pleasure of carrying the RDU Baton. What’s the RDU Baton, you ask? It’s an interactive photo relay that passes from person to person in the Triangle. You can read more about it here. To put it simply, I got to log into the RDU Baton instagram account on Thursday and post pictures throughout my day. Here are a few of the photos I posted:

Photo Jun 13, 7 40 41 AM

My first shot of my hydrangeas and new pool view!

Photo Jun 13, 8 51 57 AM

Crossing “ride the camel” off my bucketlist.
Photo Jun 13, 1 18 54 PM

My absolute most favorite view of Raleigh. It still takes my breath away.

Photo Jun 13, 3 31 38 PMSoaking up some vitamin D and enjoying a Cook Out milkshake.

Photo Jun 13, 5 40 07 PMScary little storm that rolled through the area.

It was so much fun finding cool pictures to take and interacting with the followers of the account. If you’re in the area and you’re an instagram addict, I definitely suggest signing up for a turn.

 

 

 

One thought on “RDU Baton

Leave a Reply

