vanity.

Yesterday, the monsoon season that is bombarding NC this summer stopped long enough for my dear friend, Sarah and I to go the art museum to snap a few photos. She has such a good heart and creative spirit – you can’t help but be inspired when you’re around her. She is incredibly interested in photography, so when she said she was looking for some “models” to help her build her portfolio I jumped at the chance. We wandered around the gardens of the museum and met Dennis, an older gentleman who volunteers and his adorable dog, Teddy.

Photo Jun 30, 8 05 33 PM

If you need photos and you’re in the area, shoot Sarah a message and she’ll hook you up!

wall

I love this shot with the wall! Maybe because you can’t see the goofy faces I make.

converse

Nothing better than a pair of chuck taylors.

sideThis one is by far my favorite, if I say so myself. 🙂

Happy Monday, folks!

Leave a Reply

