Roar!

So apparently I’ve become one of those people who only updates on Friday. Life is slowing down a little bit….maybe…I’ll try to do better.

Favorite things this week:

1. The wedding invitations are done! They will be hitting mailboxes very soon.

Invites

2. I got my latest textbook from Chegg (in two days – I’m super impressed with them). I think they were trying to hitting on me or something…

chegg

3. My dad! His birthday was Wednesday and I’m so super excited to see him this weekend. A trip home is much needed!

august 14

4. My designs came to life this week. This fuels me more than you know!

cphs

5. Last, but not least, I am pumped for Katy Perry’s new music. I’ve been singing Roar all week:

Leave a Reply

