Friday Favorites.

Hello –

1. The Alexander Square parking deck in Raleigh. The stairwells smell like cinnamon and it’s one block down from my favorite store and two blocks down from my favorite restaurants. Plus it’s the only parking deck I can navigate Raleigh from.

2. Chuck’s – again downtown Raleigh. Get their Big House burger. Delicious.

3. Sam’s Club – did you know you can buy bulk flowers from them?! Holy cow – my life has changed.

4. My mom & dad – they sent me these gorgeous flowers on my first day of my new job:

fleurs

 

Happy weekend, y’all! I hope it’s full of fun adventures!

leah

Leave a Reply

