rabbit, rabbit.

Let me be the first to wish you a very happy November! I love November – it’s warm colors, delicious food, and quality time with family and friends just makes me want to settle in with a blanket and nap for a while. Here’s my favorite things this week:

1. I spent some quality time with my mom shopping yesterday. Well she spent the majority of the time laughing at me while I fought back the urge to twirl in my Beetlejuice dress and orange scarf.

2. This fabulous list from Kate Spade to inspire this holiday season. It’s making me want to create my own little bucket list for December.

3. My Christmas cards! Sorry – I can’t show them to you yet, but I can show you this adorable little sticker that was on the packaging they were mailed in.

Sticker

4. And last, but not least: The Paris Wife. It’s what I’ve been reading this week & it is phenomenal so far.

Happy weekend, friends!

Leave a Reply

