Optimus…Screwdriver?

Have you ever had one of those moments where you have to step back from a situation, in awe, and think “That is brilliant. Where would I be without them?” I did that today…twice. Once with the boy, and again with the coolest thing I own – my tiny, pink tool set.

magic tools

So I’ve been carrying this thing around with me since college, and I’ve always admired how useful it is. It has a tape measure, a screwdriver, needle nose pliers, and zip ties. At least that’s what I thought. It’s been holding out on me. The screwdriver is a transformer and turns into a wrench! This was extremely helpful when I was needing a wrench about thirty minutes ago. Unfortunately, the transformer wrench couldn’t magically give me super strength so my negative battery cable is still lodged in there. Maybe the moozda is a transformer too and will fix himself. Here’s hoping.

One thought on “Optimus…Screwdriver?

Leave a Reply

