Goals

I was talking to my brother-in-law yesterday about how I have my goals for work this year pinned to the bulletin board above my desk so I could see them every day. Conversation ensued, and I wondered why I didn’t do the same thing for my personal goals. To remedy that, I made this lovely little image to frame and hang on the mini inspirational wall I’m creating in my bedroom.

2015 goals

 

A lot of my goals are intangible, or ideas, to help me become the person I want to be, but others are goals that I can meet and exceed if I tried really hard (hello, 1,000 miles) and things that I really need to make more time for (reading every day).  I submitted my little goal picture to PostalPix to be printed this morning, so I can start reminding myself to live on purpose and not out of habit this year. No one wants to live the same year 85 times and call it a life.

Leave a Reply

