You can quote me on it. 

I love to read…blogs, books, magazines…give me all the words. I love it. This quote is something I need to be reminded of daily. 

It’s like He’s saying not only, “Hey, I made you,” but, “I am at the helm of this whole thing and every season I bring you through is only to polish you up and refine you even more. There is no time to ask why right now. Don’t ask why. There is only time to do. You don’t want to miss what is going on here.”

 That is from page 151 of If You Find This Letter by Hannah Brencher. It will make you ugly cry and feel like you’re wrapped inside a warm hug all at the same time. 

Leave a Reply

