arm party.

I lead a conflicting life. I really love my fitbit, but I really love having an arm party. What’s an arm party? Well, that would be a stack of bracelets that create joy every time you wave your hands erratically while talking. Oh? You don’t do that in every conversation? Me either…..

Anyway, I switched from a fitbit flex to a fitbit charge HR at Christmas. I was so excited for my new shiny fitbit, but I was bummed because I saw no point in wearing my fitbit and a watch. Furthermore, there was no way of disguising this thing as something other than a fitness tracker.

So after months of meticulously trying out new things, I have found a solution.

fitbit

 

That would be three parts Alex + Ani bracelets, one Is it or Isn’t it cable bracelet, an 8 year old Tiffany’s bracelet, and my newest addition: a silver and rose gold Pandora bracelet.

I feel like the mixture of metals with the sporty band of the fitbit is a good mix. Or is that just me?

Happy fitness tracking!

Leave a Reply

