Friday Favorites.

Hello friends! The sunshine is glorious in North Carolina, and I hope it is just the same wherever you are. I’m loving a lot of things this week, so I thought I would share them with you!

First up, Bow and Drape! My friend Carly tagged me in a photo on their Insta this week. It was a sweatshirt that said “Hair on fleek” (I’m not really sure what that means, but apparently it’s what the kids say these days) and had sequined TROLL DOLLS on it. I immediately fell in love. Turns out they customize sweatshirts and clutches. I’m counting down the days until my gray and black “Goal Digger” sweatshirt arrives. 🙂

Second, we have a water bottle by Ashley Brooke Designs. I’ve been coveting her coffee mugs for a while now, but being that I have a coffee mug for every day of the week, I can’t bring myself to buy a new one. However, this sassy water bottle that says “I Like the Way You Work It” is calling out to me.

Third, the fact that Run the Quay is next weekend and I’ve been consistently running 5 days a week. Crazy talk. Here’s to breaking an hour on my time!

Last but not least, Dr. Pepper. My one true love.

dr pepper

Leave a Reply

